Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (5)

Mindhunters review

Posted : 1 year, 1 month ago on 30 June 2016 09:08 (A review of Mindhunters)

i thought it was a 1990s movie. bad ost bad sound effect, bad characters who are only distinguished by their accents. and only subjects to murder.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Anger Management review

Posted : 5 years ago on 2 August 2012 05:47 (A review of Anger Management)

Sandler and Nicolson's duet of I Feel Pretty (from West Side Story) is gggggreat! I can hear Opera Man from it.. And dr. Buddy (Nicholson) has got Dave (Sandler) completely in control!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Collateral review

Posted : 5 years ago on 1 August 2012 07:49 (A review of Collateral)

Hitmen have be on drugs to go through so many crashes and hits without feeling anything and get up to run immediately! And the fake blood on Vincent (Cruise), both his face and shirt, sucked a lot I think.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

1408 review

Posted : 5 years, 1 month ago on 10 July 2012 10:17 (A review of 1408)

I watched this movie a week before the mid-term examinations in senior two, and to finish this breath-taking, addictive movie, I gave up my precious time revising lessons and went to bed very late for two consecutive nights (had to finish homework first, you know).
Two days later, which was also the final day at school before the examinations, when the examinee number came out, I shockingly found out that my number was-------

"1408"


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Ambush review

Posted : 5 years, 1 month ago on 3 July 2012 05:02 (A review of Ambush)

Clive Owen is clearly good at being cool while driving.. The same cool look is seen in Sin City while he asks for "a hard top with a decent engine"!


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block